Betty's Books Soccer Team


Coach: Michael Hofferber. Phone 524-9411
Assistant Coach: Max Bulinski. Phone 523-7981
PARENTS: Please sign up for game day treats. A list of the scheduled games follows below. The master sign-up sheet is at the coaches' chair on the sidelines.

Volunteers and or suggestions for a team gathering at the end of the season are welcome.

Game Days

1. Meet coaches a half-hour before game time for warm-ups, drills.

2. Shin guards are mandatory for all games . Don't forget them!

3. Bring a water bottle.

4. Each player will play at least half of the game. 

5. Jewelry, watches and rings must be removed for the game.

6. Wear shorts or sweat pants; jeans are not recommended.

Practices
Now that games have started, we'll be practicing two days a week, except on days when games are scheduled.

5:30 -6:30 p.m.
North Baker Field
Tuesday
Thursday



 

PARENTS: 
Practices will end promptly at 6:30 p.m. Please make sure your child has a ride home!


 
 
 
GAME DAY TREATS
 
Date Time Parent bringing treats
Sat Sept 7 10:30 a.m. -- Sports Complex
Thurs Sept 12 6 p.m. -- Sports Complex
Sat Sept 14 9: 15 a.m. -- Sports Complex
Mon Sept 16 6 p.m. - Sports Complex
Sat Sept 21 12 noon -- Sports Complex
Sat Sept 28 12:30 p.m. -- Halfway
Sat Oct 5 10:45 a.m. -- Sports Complex
Tues Oct 8  3:45 p.m. -- Sports Complex
Sat Oct 12 9:30 a.m. -- Sports Complex
Tues Oct 15 5 p.m. -- Sports Complex
End of season party?